The Pride Calgary Planning Committee operates as a volunteer board of directors, who are directly responsible for the planning and execution of the annual Pride Parade & Festival.

Jason A Kingsley

President & Executive Producer

Trevor Ashcroft


Craig Sklenar

Director of Government Affairs

Stephen Wright

Vice President

Tonia Bates

Director at Large

Kevin Wilson

Director of Volunteer Management

Graham Kingsley


Daniel Sadler

Director at Large